Contact

Committees

General requests: iscram2015@iscram.org

Call for tracks: iscram2015.tracks@iscram.org

Papers (for potential authors): iscram2015.papers@iscram.org

CONFERENCE CHAIRS Tina Comes and Bjorn Erik Munkvold (both CIEM, UiA) iscram2015@iscram.org
Local Arrangements Målfrid Tangedal, Unni Holbrook (CIEM, UiA)
Dissemination Chair Tonje Sti (CIEM UiA) tonje.sti@uia.no
Social Media Chair Apoorva Chauhan (Utah State University) iscram2015.outreach@iscram.org
Industry Relations and Sponsoring José Gonzalez (CIEM, UiA)
Ole-Christoffer Granmo (CIEM, UiA)
Nadia Noori (Lasalle, Barcelona)
SCIENTIFIC PROGRAM COMMITTEE
Scientific Program Chair Leysia Palen (University of Boulder, Colorado, and CIEM, UiA)
Papers Co-Chairs (Completed, WIP and Insights) Monika Buscher (University of Lancaster)
Leysia Palen (University of Boulder, Colorado)
Amanada Hughes (Utah State University)
iscram2015.papers@iscram.org
Workshop Co-Chairs Jose Gonzalez (CIEM, UiA)
Jan Håvard Skjetne (SINTEF, Norway)
iscram2015.workshops@iscram.org
Demos Chair Ole-Christoffer Granmo (CIEM, UiA)
Vitaveska Lanfranchi (K-Now)
Hayley Watson (Trilateral Research)
Tim Clark (Milcord)
iscram2015.demos@iscram.org
Panels Chair Jose Gonzalez (CIEM, UiA)
Victor Banuls (Universidad Pablo Olavide and CIEM UiA)
iscram2015.panels@iscram.org
Tutorials Chair Ole-Christoffer Granmo (UiA), Vitaveska Lanfranchi (K-Now), Hayley Watson (Trilateral Research) and Tim Clark (Milcord) iscram2015.tutorials@iscram.org
Posters Chair Christian Webersik (CIEM, UIA) iscram2015.posters@iscram.org
Proceedings Chair Hossein Baharmand (CIEM, UIA) hossein.baharmand@uia.no
Doctoral Consortium Chairs Julie Dugdale (University of Grenoble and CIEM UiA)
Chris Zobel (Virginia Tech)
iscram2015.PhD@iscram.org