General requests:

Call for tracks:

Papers (for potential authors):

CONFERENCE CHAIRS Tina Comes and Bjorn Erik Munkvold (both CIEM, UiA)
Local Arrangements Målfrid Tangedal, Unni Holbrook (CIEM, UiA)
Dissemination Chair Tonje Sti (CIEM UiA)
Social Media Chair Apoorva Chauhan (Utah State University)
Industry Relations and Sponsoring José Gonzalez (CIEM, UiA)
Ole-Christoffer Granmo (CIEM, UiA)
Nadia Noori (Lasalle, Barcelona)
Scientific Program Chair Leysia Palen (University of Boulder, Colorado, and CIEM, UiA)
Papers Co-Chairs (Completed, WIP and Insights) Monika Buscher (University of Lancaster)
Leysia Palen (University of Boulder, Colorado)
Amanada Hughes (Utah State University)
Workshop Co-Chairs Jose Gonzalez (CIEM, UiA)
Jan Håvard Skjetne (SINTEF, Norway)
Demos Chair Ole-Christoffer Granmo (CIEM, UiA)
Vitaveska Lanfranchi (K-Now)
Hayley Watson (Trilateral Research)
Tim Clark (Milcord)
Panels Chair Jose Gonzalez (CIEM, UiA)
Victor Banuls (Universidad Pablo Olavide and CIEM UiA)
Tutorials Chair Ole-Christoffer Granmo (UiA), Vitaveska Lanfranchi (K-Now), Hayley Watson (Trilateral Research) and Tim Clark (Milcord)
Posters Chair Christian Webersik (CIEM, UIA)
Proceedings Chair Hossein Baharmand (CIEM, UIA)
Doctoral Consortium Chairs Julie Dugdale (University of Grenoble and CIEM UiA)
Chris Zobel (Virginia Tech)